Find a Doctor

Stethoscope-greenMAKE A BOOKING WITH ONE OF OUR DOCTORS ……… your first stop to taking control of your health. 

 

 

 

Dr Faeeza Abdullatief faeeza12@gmail.com
Dr Yumna Abrahams hanmuy@gmail.com
Dr Anisha Allie anishallie@gmail.com
Dr Jayvant Bhagattjee jayvant009@gmail.com
Dr Ziphokazi Buhlungu ziphokazi.buhlungu@gmail.com
Dr Ferial De Jongh ferial.dejongh@gmail.com
Dr Janet Dorfan jdorfan@flexonics.co.za
Dr Nyameka Dunjana nyamekad@yahoo.com
Dr Vuyiswa Dyasi drvdyasi@gmail.com
Dr Ayesha Fakir ayeshafakir3@gmail.com
Dr Mujebal Hoosen mujeebh786@gmail.com
Dr Zahira Kamdar zahirakamdar@gmail.com
Dr Najwa Kisten nkisten@uwc.ac.za
Dr Maroula Lambis drlambis@gmail.com
Dr Lindsay Lary lindsay.lary@gmail.com
Dr Bulelwa Magaqa bulelwa.magaqa1@gmail.com
Dr Yumna Mayet yumnanet@gmail.com
Dr Nafisa Mowzer nafisa.mowzer@gmail.com
Dr Beatrice Mukarwego 2771527@myuwc.ac.za
Dr Nomathemba Peteni nomathemba@peteni.co.za
Dr Thazamile Qubuda drtqubuda@gmail.com
Dr Rushqua Salasa rushtibb@yahoo.com 
Dr Mohammed Slarmie mslarm@gmail.com
Dr Wendy Staak wendystaak@gmail.com
Dr Segononwane Suteka suteka.james@gmail.com
Dr Bukeka Tabata bukeka.tabata@gmail.com
Dr Tasnim Vahed tasnimvahed@gmail.com
 
Dr Josephine Guma
Dr Nomfumaneko Jara jaramfumi@gmail.com
Dr Flangeni Manxiwa flangenim@gmail.com
Dr Sindiswa Markman ruttmarkman@gmail.com
Dr Primrose Panda
Dr Catherine Zuzo 201207593@ufh.ac.za 
Dr Esther Binase
Dr Sizeka Damane valdamane@gmail.com
Dr Patience Mtsi
Dr Beauty Ngozwana ngozwanal@gmail.com
Dr Noxolo Mpe noxolompe@gmail.com
Dr Ayesha Bassa acbassa@telkomsa.net
Dr Mahomed Bayat docbee@lantic.net 
Dr Aadila Dokrat aadilar@absamail.co.za 
Dr Imran Dokrat unaniislamicmedicine@yahoo.co.uk 
Dr Nadia Gani nadiafaroukgani@gmail.com
Dr Ebrahim Haffejee ehafej@telkomsa.net
Dr Muhammad Haq dr.hakeemhaq@gmail.com
Dr Raeesah Hassan raeesah@live.co.za 
Dr Zahida Khotu zeekhotu@hotmail.com
Dr Manfred Leibenguth ghn@intekom.co.za 
Dr John Mokoena jonmokoene@gmail.com
Dr Pinky Mphahlele pinky.mphahlele@gmail.com
Dr Fathima Osman popz2305@gmail.com 
Dr Jaleel Pandor jalpan@hotmail.com
Dr Joy Saville joysaville@gmail.com
Dr Nokwamkela Dlamini cecilia.dlamini@kznhealth.gov.za
Dr Aadil Dokrat aadild@dut.ac.za
Dr Nonyaniso Jamjam
Dr Mariam Khan dr.mariam.b.khan@gmail.com
Dr Siphiwe Mkhize somkhize@gmail.com
Dr Faranaaz Vahed faranaaz.vahed@gmail.com
Dr Nomakhosi Xuma xumans@fshealth.gov.za
Dr MD Kamrul Hasan drhasan16@yahoo.com
Dr MD Saiful Islam saifulislameums@gmail.com
Dr Abdul Karim abdul.karim870@yahoo.com 
Dr Thembakazi Mayixale tbmayixale@gmail.com